CONNECT WITH US TODAY

Take the first step! Feel free to inquire about any of our services. We look forward to working with you.

BrooklynHQ

1404 New York Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11210
USA

Info@kristiawinter.com

(347) 433-5027

We're Based In Brooklyn
And Berlin.

John Brooklyn

Studio Manager (Brooklyn)

john.b@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 457

Thomas Wolf

Studio Manager (Berlin)

thomas.w@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 458

Sandro Wayne

Business & Quotes (Brooklyn)

sandra.w@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 459

Liz Duke

Business & Quotes (Berlin)

liz.d@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 450

Svenson Holiday

Career & Press (Brooklyn)

svenson.h@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 457

Diana Mars

Career & Press (Berlin)

diana.m@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 456

@KWCONSULTS

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

KW CONSULTS, a truly premier consulting agency.

Studio Brooklyn

1404 New York Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11210
USA

brooklyn@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 456

Studio Berlin

Musterstr. 44
54123 Berlin
GER

berlin@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 457

Brooklyn.

© 2015 – 2020 KW CONSULTS™
contact-section